Previous Conferences

2017: University of Waterloo

2016: University of Saskatchewan

2015: Fields Institute, University of Toronto

2014: not held since the 5th IUPAP International Conference on Women in Physics was in Canada at Wilfred Laurier University

2013: Simon Fraser University

2012: University of British Columbia

2011: Perimeter Institute:

Links to previous IUPAP International Conferences on Women in Physics: